Yachting

Made in Germany

Stükerjürgen Aerospace Composites
Stükerjürgen Aerospace Composites

Yachting

Solutions in composite

For more than 50 years we have been your partner for the realization of extensive projects for the exterior area of Mega and Gigayachts.

Considering your design wishes, high-quality individual components are made from fiber composite materials for Mega and Gigayachts. Due to the high level of perfection and trained handling for innovative materials, exclusive components are manufactured in lightweight construction.

Our experienced team from Stükerjürgen Aerospace Composites GmbH & Co.KG offers you the “one-stop-shop” solution – from measurement, planning and production to the final installation. Whether standard products or customer-specific solutions, the state-of-the-art machinery and the in-house paint shop make it possible to offer you an individually tailored solution.

Due to numerous projects, our products were subject to ever higher expectations. Today, electrical lift systems, backlit stone surfaces, stone worktops or mahogany perimeters are part of our daily business.

Grittner Team

Grittner Team

Since middle of 2015 the Gittner Team GmbH & Co. KG it a self- contained part of the Stükerjürgen Group of companies. Through the gathering of the exclusive joinery, which was already active for 15 years in Mega- and Gigayachting, we expanded the product portfolio clearly and we can serve our costumer the “One- Stop- Shop”- principle.

https://www.grittner-team.de/

„Get in touch“

We are happy to advise you!

For open questions or an individual offer we are at your disposal.

Contact form
E-Mail: yachting@stuekerjuergen.de
Phone: +49 5244 404 – 0
Fax: +49 5244 404 – 844

Yachting

Made in Germany

Stükerjürgen Aerospace Composites
Stükerjürgen Aerospace Composites

Yachting

Solutions in composite

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren sind wir Ihr Partner für die Realisierung umfangreicher Projekte für den Exterior Bereich von Mega- und Gigayachten.

Unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Designwünsche werden hochwertige individuelle Bauteile aus Faserverbundwerkstoffen für Mega- und Gigayachten hergestellt. Durch das hohe Maß an Perfektion und geschultem Umgang mit innovativen Materialien werden exklusive Komponenten im Leichtbau gefertigt.

Unser erfahrenes Team der Stükerjürgen Aerospace Composites GmbH & Co.KG bietet Ihnen das „alles aus einer Hand Prinzip“ vom Aufmaß über die Planung und Fertigung bis hin zur Montage. Ob Standardprodukte oder kundenspezifische Lösungen, der hochmoderne Maschinenpark und die hauseigene Lackiererei ermöglichen es Ihnen eine individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Lösung zu bieten.

Durch unsere zahlreichen Kundenprojekte werden immer höhere Erwartungen an unsere Produkte gestellt, sodass elektrische Liftsysteme, hinterleuchtete Steinflächen, Natursteinarbeitsplatten oder auch Mahagoniperimeter zu unserem Produktprofil gehören, das sich stetig erweitert.

Grittner Team

Grittner Team

Seit Mitte 2015 ist die Grittner Team GmbH & Co. KG ein eigenständiger Teil der Stükerjürgen Unternehmensgruppe. Durch die Aufnahme der exklusiven Tischlerei, die zum Zeitpunkt der Übernahme bereits 15 Jahre im Mega- und Gigayachtbereich tätig war, konnte das Produktportfolio deutlich erweitert und unserem Kunden das „Alles aus einer Hand“- Prinzip angeboten werden.

https://www.grittner-team.de/

„Get in touch“

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Für offene Fragen oder ein individuelles Angebot stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Kontaktformular
E-Mail: yachting@stuekerjuergen.de
Tel.: +49 5244 404 – 0
Fax: +49 5244 404 – 844